Medarbejdere Sekretariat Danmark

Claus Larsen-Jensen
Direktør

claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk
Tlf: +45 2759 4033

Carsten Andersen
Udviklingschef

carsten.andersen@fic.dk
Tlf: +45 2070 7225

Carsten Nielsen
Økonomichef

carsten.nielsen@fic.dk

Nina Andersen
Projektkonsulent

nina.andersen@fic.dk

Ungdomskonsulent
Christine Roj-Larsen

christine.roj-larsen@fic.dk

 

Josephine Svaneberg
Projektmedarbejder

 

Sabine Christensen
Projektmedarbejder

 

Marta Faraoni
Projektmedarbejder

 

Olivia Rose Gram Thomsen
Projektmedarbejder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Medarbejdere Sekretariat Østafrika

Erustus Ouko
Project Leader, Kenya

festus.ouko@fic.dk

 

 

Caspar Pedo
Project Leader, Kenya

caspar.pedo@fic.dk

 

 

Rachel Ambasa Tunya
Finance & Administration, Kenya

rachel.ambasa@fic.dk

 

Joria Sudi
Project Coordinator,
Mombasa

joria.sudi@fic.dk