Medarbejdere Sekretariat Danmark

Carsten Andersen
Direktør 

carsten.andersen@fic.dk
Tlf: +45 2070 7225

Kübra Yildirim
Økonomimedarbejder

kubra.yildirim@fic.dk

Jeppe Albrechtsen
Projektkonsulent

jeppe.albrechtsen@fic.dk

 

Sabine Christensen
Ungdomskonsulent

sabine.christensen@fic.dk

 

Medarbejdere Sekretariat Østafrika

Erustus Ouko
Project Leader, Kenya

festus.ouko@fic-international.org

 

 

Caspar Pedo
Project Leader, Kenya

caspar.pedo@fic-international.org

 

 

Rachel Ambasa Tunya
Accountant, Kenya

rachel.ambasa.tunya@fic-international.org

 

 

Joria Sudi
Project Coordinator,
Mombasa

joria.sudi@fic-international.org