Bestyrelse FIC

Formand
Ole Nors Nielsen
Telefon: 2323 5412
Mail: ole.nors@3f.dk

Næstformand
Lisbeth Sommer
Telefon: 2213 37 44
Mail: lisbeth.sommer@yahoo.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Thuesen Andersen
Telefon: 2420 8921
Mail: peter.andersen@3f.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Brian Aminde Andersen
Telefon: 4048 1827
Mail: aminde13@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Martin Serup
Telefon: 2361 1778
Mail: mettemartin109@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jan Andersen
Telefon: 2920 7233
Mail: jan@aalborghavn.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren Quist
Telefon: 8612 9255
Mail: sq@lo-aarhus.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Walter Markusen
Telefon: 2345 7380
Mail: walter.markusen@yahoo.dk

Formand for Globale Seniorer
Per Bo
Telefon:2670 1944
Mail: globaleseniorer@gmail.com

1. Suppleant
Iris Kasper
Telefon: 8693 1398
Mail: iris36@post.tele.dk

2. suppleant
Michael Holm
Telefon: 26 77 25 49
Mail: michael.holm@3f.dk


FIC SEKRETARIAT

Direktør
Claus Larsen-Jensen
Telefon: 27 59 40 33
Mail: claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk

Udviklingschef
Carsten Andersen
Telefon: 20 70 72 25
Mail: carsten.andersen@fic.dk

Økonomichef
Carsten Nielsen
Telefon: 20 90 15 32
Mail: carsten.nielsen@fic.dk