Bestyrelse FIC

Formand
Claus Larsen Jensen
claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk
Telefon: +45 2759 4033

Næstformand
Steen Karlsen
sk@nnf.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Formand FIC Østjylland
Aase Pedersen
aasep@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
John Jørgensen
JJO@prosa.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lisbeth Sommer
lisbeth.sommer@yahoo.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Lildballe Jørgensen
pej@forbundet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jacob Andersen
jakob.andersen@3f.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kirsten Morrild Vincent Andersen
kirsten-morild@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jakob Thiemann
jakobthiemann@hotmail.com

Tilforordnede:

Formand FIC Fyn
Helle Nielsen
helle@lofyn.dk

Formand for FIC Ungdom
Zoé Elkær Nicot
Zoe.nicot@fic.dk

Formand for Globale seniorer
Per Bo
perbo44@gmail.com


FIC SEKRETARIAT

Direktør
Carsten Andersen
Mail: carsten.andersen@fic.dk
Telefon: +45 20 70 72 25