Medarbejdere

1921082_10152796493379621_5515120715098076565_o

Claus Larsen-Jensen
Direktør
Email: claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk
Tlf: 2759 4033

Udklip - Carsten Andersen

Carsten Andersen   Udviklingschef
Tlf: +452070 7225
Email: carsten.andersen@fic.dk

Carsten_medium

Carsten Nielsen
Økonomichef
Email: carsten.nielsen@fic.dk

Lulu Pownall

Lulu Pownall
Projektmedarbejder

Kaoliina Kantol

Karoliina Kantol
Projektmedarbejder

NinaAndersen

Nina Andersen
Projektmedarbejder

Email: nina.andersen@fic.dk

Caspar

Caspar Pedo Telefon: +254 0733809572 E-mail: caspar.pedo@gmail.com Projektleder, Kenya

RACHEL 1

Rachel Ambasa Tunya, Finance & Administration Email: rachelambasa@ymail.com

Festus photo 2

Erustus Ouko, Projektleder, Email: erustusf@gmail.com

Marek_medium

Marek Azoulay, Projektleder Telefon: 2579 2354          Mail: marek.azoulay@fic.dk