Bestyrelse

Ole Nors Nielsen
Formand
Telefon: 2323 5412
Mail: ole.nors@3f.dk
Lisbeth Sommer
Næstformand
Telefon: 2213 37 44
Mail: lisbeth.sommer@yahoo.dk
Peter Thuesen Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Telefon: 2420 8921
Mail:
peter.andersen@3f.dk
Brian Aminde Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Telefon: 4048 1827
Mail: aminde13@hotmail.com
Martin Serup
Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Telefon: 2361 1778
Mail: mettemartin109@gmail.com
Jan Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Telefon: 2920 7233
Mail: jan@aalborghavn.dk
Søren Quist
Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Telefon: 8612 9255
Mail: sq@lo-aarhus.dk
Walter Markusen
Bestyrelsesmedlem 
Telefon: 2345 7380
Mail: walter.markusen@yahoo.dk
Per Bo
Formand for Globale Seniorer 
Telefon:2670 1944
Mail: globaleseniorer@gmail.com
Iris Kasper
1. Suppleant 
Telefon: 8693 1398
Mail: iris36@post.tele.dk
Michael Holm
2. suppleant
Telefon: 26 77 25 49
Mail: michael.holm@3f.dk
Claus Larsen-Jensen
Direktør 
Telefon: 27 59 40 33
Mail:claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk
Carsten Nielsen
Administrationschef 
Telefon: 20 90 15 32
Mail: carsten.nielsen@fic.dk
Anette Larsen
Tillidsrepræsentant 
Telefon: 20 90 15 42
Mail: annette.larsen@fic.dk